The Getty Museum And Research Institute

By my design, I add about 6x more than the original design.

Listening to Getty between his words I recognized a desire of his for research in the media of art and communication, so I worked with the architect(for his technical expertise), feeding him my design that included changing from one story to multi-story and adding the separate building in back. There were no restrooms or office space, which I added. The result of my additions(Getty’s money to pay) the result was about 6 times the floor space as the original plans had called for. The architect said to me that he was too intimidated by Getty to do anything but what Getty had told him to do. Not to 12 year Bobby Dias.

About Bobby Dias

Having a good life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

