Jackie kennedy By Air Force One For A Bobby Kiss

1960s. The Hollywood Bowl. I was having another Bobby Kissing Party for charity- UNICEF this time. Over 22,000 girls eating hot dogs and drinking lemonade or dancing to rock n roll music OR their main purpose- to kiss me! And, like always, many cheering the kissing. Only girls and me, no other boys allowed. Paradise. Interruption in the kissing- a man wants to come in with his wife so she can have a Bobby Kiss. They have come 2,400 miles from Washington DC on Air Force One. John F Kennedy and Jackie!  Jackie wants a Bobby Kiss from me like other girls but at least 100 girls have blocked John from coming in and Jackie will not leave John. Some girls are stopping me from going outside to kiss Jackie. I have 22,000 girls but not Jackie, my friend. I still have a place in my heart of her using John and Air Force One to go 4,800 miles round trip for a Bobby Kiss. Sweet memory.

About Bobby Dias

Having a good life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

