I Created Some Great Songs

From the late 1950s through the late 1970s I created songs that have sold at least 350 million as of mid-1990,from what some told me in the 1970s and before. Last he said, out of 62 songs, Elvis said of a group of 34 sold over 200 million. Dozens of million sellers by Ricky Nelson and must be at least 30 million and multimillion sellers by others. Anybody have any sales and/or radio play numbers for those I created. Never mind asking Sony because I refused their bribe to be quiet about an attempt to murder Whitney Houston. Also do not bother Ricky’s relatives- David Nelson and Ricky’s daughter are too hung up on whatever-they consider me trouble(what could they be trying to hide (I gave up any royalties that would have come to me)?). They benefited from me trying to keep me from getting credit because I was stopping wars and feeding 100s of millions of disaster victims.

About Bobby Dias

Having a good life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

